Brussardo Review & Testimonial.
Customer's reviews based by the recent sales at brussardo.com. 

To write a review, please go to product review page. Your review will appear automatically once review has been added to product page.

Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars. Based on 38 Reviews

by funda43 on 06/06/2017

Alle wunderbar! Schnelle Lieferung,innerhalb von 6 Tagen geliefert. Top Ledertasche, gute Verarbeitung! Passt auch mit dünner Silikonhülle. Immer wieder gerne! Kann ich nur empfehlen!

by Arvydas on 05/31/2017

Super.

by Marie on 05/29/2017

Great gift, a classy one. My husband just love it. Leather is fantastic

by daniel on 05/11/2017

Well made product. Highly recommended. The leather is great.

by Jack on 03/13/2017

I have upgraded to Samsung Galaxy S8. Very happy with my old brussardo case and definitely I am sticking with you again.

by Silvio on 02/22/2017

Éste es uno de los casos de cuero que amo. Excelente sensación de calidad.

by Anry Bourie on 11/24/2016

This case is not like all standard cases that being sold for so long time. This case is so stylish made that make it look amazing on iPhone. It is very comfortable and easy attachable. The leather is again amazing. Bravo!!!

by Marisha on 02/28/2015

It's made with the highest attention to detail and quality. I'm giving this as a gift and I'm sure he'll love it. Fantastic leather, deserves higher attention. Just a pity you can not find this types of wallets on retails any more. You can feel the difference of the premium leather like the one used here only once you touch it. Best customer service. Monogramming is nicely placed inside the wallet.

by Natalia on 02/25/2015

I ordered this wallet for my boyfriend. We are both dedicated to good and natural products, which we met here. We very much appreciate good craftsmanship as Brussardo is making. This wallet was thoughtfully designed and executed. He loves it so much, I highly recommend.

by Derek on 02/15/2015

Quality craftsmanship and super fast shipment. I love my Brussardo work. The are amazing.

by ketox on 01/23/2015

Ein super Verkäufer, bei mir gab es Probleme mit dem Versandt (deutsche Post machts möglich) aber Brussardo stand die ganze Zeit mit mir in Kontakt. Top Service!

by Sinthia on 01/13/2015

The wallet came in a branded company box, wallet so well made and heavy smell of leather. Thin and comfortable.

by Mary on 01/04/2015

My husband adores it. it became darker and unique leather revealed. Thank you.

by G.C on 12/09/2014

This is by far the best wallet I've ever owned. The quality of the leather is excellent and for the most part the wallet is built exceedingly well. The only issue I've run into is that shortly after receiving my wallet the plastic lining (that holds individual cards in place) fell apart and needed to be removed. This was a minor inconvenience and did not affect the functionality of the wallet in any significant way. I have had my wallet for two years now and it has served me well. It has protected my phone every time I have dropped it. I have received dozens of compliments on it, too. When I get my iPhone 6 I will absolutely be purchasing a Brussardo wallet for that, too.

by Lee on 01/17/2014

Too bulky for me. Leather is good.

by Rita on 11/26/2013

I bought this book style case for my boyfriend. It is a splendid product, the craft is just top level. The leather after a week usage become more heavier and have revealed its class. I like the design, it is very functional and easy to use. Great product.

by Sarah -Dennis on 11/09/2013

I'm stoked! Highly Recommended. And the quality is superb! this is type of leather that you no longer see on the shelve and is hard to find it. After one month of usage the leather become so much better and you can feel from faraway is damn expensive leather. This is the best present I have ever made to my husband. HE IS SO happy! Thank you!

by hassayin on 11/09/2013

thanks alot... great quality, perfect design.... pls BB Porsche

by Rene on 11/01/2013

I am so impressed with the high quality workmanship of my new iPhone 5 case. I look forward to purchasing again Thanks!

by Max on 11/01/2013

This leather backprotector looks even better in real life! Really nice leather, easy application and a nice, durable, smooth look. And... brussardo has the best customer service I've experienced so far! Thanks!

by Coolshades76 on 11/01/2013

Very nice design, great quality of leather.Quick shipping.Thanks.

by John on 11/01/2013

Awesome work! Arrived earlier than estimated and does exactly what I wanted it to do.

by ricardo on 11/01/2013

Product is extremely well done in every inch. Perfect fit in any pocket. Flawless! Once in hand, you can feel the high quality of the material and all the whimsy that the manufacturer put into this piece. Indeed, it seems that this wallet can withstand time. Highly recommended!

by Bradley on 08/15/2013

This is the type of leathers that now is missing from the shelves. I can feel the the deep smell of leather. The design is very useful and protective. Gorgeous iPhone case. A+++++

by Stan on 08/15/2013

Waited about two weeks for delivery oversea. Very well quality Italian wallet. Deserves its attention. Superior quality

by Ken on 04/05/2013

Simple and elegant design. Very well crafted. Beautiful leather and quality stitching. Thank you.

by Nita Hronan on 12/31/2012

I love your cases. :)

by Stan on 12/31/2012

Well, well, well crafted and very comfortable in hand. Thanks for the great leather, really is nice when molded. Thanks Brussardo!

by tan on 12/31/2012

Great case. Very natural but luxury. Made my day. :)

by Phunkyi on 08/03/2012

The quality of material and workmanship are very good. The transaction and service was very smooth. The wallet case I ordered was sent to me very fast and efficiently. The only problem I had was that there were some scratches on the outside surface of the leather and lacked a perfect finish that I looked forward to. Improvements in the overall design can simply be made.

by theDowntownTrainer on 01/04/2012

This beautiful case can carry quite a few cards (if you travel with multiple cards). It suits me fine to carry my iPhone 4, ID, bank card and medical card with room to spare for cash. It is handsomely crafted and is of high quality. The 18-22 business quoted would be worth the wait as one reviewer noted but I received mine in 9 business days during the Christmas/New Year season. The case fits nicely in my jacket breast pocket and in my jeans pockets. You'll be very pleased with this case/wallet.

by Chris on 11/29/2011

Thanks Brussardo!!! This is top class luxury iPhone 4 case. Stunning good leather. Happy to own it.

by thomas parrock on 11/22/2011

A fantastic service. Super fast delivery to the UK. High quality workmanship on the leather wallet. One happy customer thankyou.

by patrck oreilly on 10/23/2011

top iphone 4s case i have seen. high class leather. Thank you

by katemichal on 09/17/2011

Beautiful product! I am thrilled to own this and couldn't be more pleased with it!

by element 33 on 09/17/2011

This is a beautifully crafted wallet. And since my iPhone is rarely far from reach, gone are the days where I search the house for a misplaced wallet. Mario is quick to reply with any questions that you have. If you're in the US, be patient with the international shipment. It's worth the wait.

by Nastia on 09/17/2011

Great Wallet .. Received it amazingly Fast... Top Notch Quality Love it!

by Martin on 09/17/2011

The leather is so soft and really classy one case. Thank you.

Brussardo is ranked 4.7 out of 5. Based on 38 user reviews.